About DPDK

Name DPDK
List address dev@dpdk.org
Maintainers Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
CI <ci@dpdk.org>
Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>
Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
akhil goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
Raslan Darawsheh <rasland@mellanox.com>
xiaolong ye <xiaolong.ye@intel.com>
David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
Patches 5330 (+ 55384 archived)
Website http://core.dpdk.org
Source Code Web Interface http://git.dpdk.org/dpdk
Source Code Manager URL git://dpdk.org/dpdk

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: