About DPDK

Name DPDK
List address dev@dpdk.org
Maintainers Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
Pablo de Lara Guarch <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
CI <ci@dpdk.org>
Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>
Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>
Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
Qi Zhang <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>
Patches 1160 (+ 39795 archived)
Website http://core.dpdk.org
Source Code Web Interface http://git.dpdk.org/dpdk
Source Code Manager URL git://dpdk.org/dpdk

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: