diff mbox series

[v2,2/2] add 21.11 LTS roadmap

Message ID 20220113101156.189859-2-ktraynor@redhat.com (mailing list archive)
State Superseded
Headers show
Series [v2,1/2] add link in stable release section and update typical timeframe | expand

Commit Message

Kevin Traynor Jan. 13, 2022, 10:11 a.m. UTC
Add initial dates and maintainer for 21.11 LTS
as approved by Techboard in
http://mails.dpdk.org/archives/dev/2021-December/230920.html

Signed-off-by: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
---
 content/roadmap/_index.md | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Mcnamara, John Jan. 13, 2022, 11:17 a.m. UTC | #1
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>
> Sent: Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:12 AM
> To: web@dpdk.org
> Cc: bluca@debian.org; christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com;
> xuemingl@nvidia.com; thomas@monjalon.net; Yigit, Ferruh
> <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>; david.marchand@redhat.com; Kevin Traynor
> <ktraynor@redhat.com>
> Subject: [PATCH v2 2/2] add 21.11 LTS roadmap
> 
> Add initial dates and maintainer for 21.11 LTS as approved by Techboard in
> http://mails.dpdk.org/archives/dev/2021-December/230920.html


Thanks for stepping up.

Acked-by: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/content/roadmap/_index.md b/content/roadmap/_index.md
index cf212a4..326173a 100644
--- a/content/roadmap/_index.md
+++ b/content/roadmap/_index.md
@@ -143,2 +143,3 @@  by 3-6 weeks, depending on the test results.
 | 19.11.11 | 19.11.12 | May 2022          | December 2022 (LTS) | Christian Ehrhardt        |
 | 20.11.3  | 20.11.4  | December 2021     | November 2022 (LTS) | Luca Boccassi, Xueming Li |
+| 21.11.0  | 21.11.1  | April 2022        | November 2023 (LTS) | Kevin Traynor             |