maintainers: update email address
diff mbox series

Message ID 1600954822-8367-1-git-send-email-arybchenko@solarflare.com
State Accepted
Delegated to: Thomas Monjalon
Headers show
Series
  • maintainers: update email address
Related show

Checks

Context Check Description
ci/Intel-compilation fail apply issues
ci/checkpatch warning coding style issues

Commit Message

Andrew Rybchenko Sept. 24, 2020, 1:40 p.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

Comments

Thomas Monjalon Oct. 5, 2020, 10:30 p.m. UTC | #1
24/09/2020 15:40, Andrew Rybchenko:
> Signed-off-by: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>

Applied

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 858463aa2a..ff0731cda2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@  T: git://dpdk.org/dpdk
 
 Next-net Tree
 M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
-M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+M: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
 T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 
 Next-net-brcm Tree
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@  T: git://dpdk.org/dpdk
 
 Memory pool
 M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
-M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+M: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
 F: lib/librte_mempool/
 F: drivers/mempool/ring/
 F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mempool_lib.rst
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@  F: app/test/test_mbuf.c
 Ethernet API
 M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
 M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
-M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+M: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
 T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net
 F: lib/librte_ethdev/
 F: app/test/test_ethdev*
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@  Memory Pool Drivers
 
 Bucket memory pool
 M: Artem V. Andreev <artem.andreev@oktetlabs.ru>
-M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+M: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
 F: drivers/mempool/bucket/
 
 Marvell OCTEON TX2
@@ -854,7 +854,7 @@  F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
 F: doc/guides/nics/features/qede*.ini
 
 Solarflare sfc_efx
-M: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
+M: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
 F: drivers/common/sfc_efx/
 F: drivers/net/sfc/
 F: doc/guides/nics/sfc_efx.rst