maintainers: update for Windows
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200113193534.1018-1-ranjit.menon@intel.com
State Accepted
Delegated to: Thomas Monjalon
Headers show
Series
  • maintainers: update for Windows
Related show

Checks

Context Check Description
ci/travis-robot success Travis build: passed
ci/iol-testing success Testing PASS
ci/Intel-compilation success Compilation OK
ci/iol-mellanox-Performance success Performance Testing PASS
ci/iol-nxp-Performance success Performance Testing PASS
ci/iol-intel-Performance success Performance Testing PASS
ci/checkpatch success coding style OK

Commit Message

Ranjit Menon Jan. 13, 2020, 7:35 p.m. UTC
Since Anand is no longer with Intel, Pallavi will replace him
as maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Bruce Richardson Jan. 14, 2020, 10:06 a.m. UTC | #1
On Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 11:35:34AM -0800, Ranjit Menon wrote:
> Since Anand is no longer with Intel, Pallavi will replace him
> as maintainer.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
> ---
>  MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 4395d8df1..f6c35cf77 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ F: kernel/freebsd/nic_uio/
>  Windows support
>  M: Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>
>  M: Omar Cardona <ocardona@microsoft.com>
> -M: Anand Rawat <anand.rawat@intel.com>
> +M: Pallavi Kadam <pallavi.kadam@intel.com>
>  M: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
>  F: kernel/windows/
>  F: lib/librte_eal/windows/
> -- 
Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
Thomas Monjalon Jan. 21, 2020, 6:06 p.m. UTC | #2
14/01/2020 11:06, Bruce Richardson:
> On Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 11:35:34AM -0800, Ranjit Menon wrote:
> > Since Anand is no longer with Intel, Pallavi will replace him
> > as maintainer.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
> Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>

Applied, thanks

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4395d8df1..f6c35cf77 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@  F: kernel/freebsd/nic_uio/
 Windows support
 M: Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>
 M: Omar Cardona <ocardona@microsoft.com>
-M: Anand Rawat <anand.rawat@intel.com>
+M: Pallavi Kadam <pallavi.kadam@intel.com>
 M: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
 F: kernel/windows/
 F: lib/librte_eal/windows/