[v8,1/3] test/spinlock: remove 1us delay for correct benchmarking

Message ID 1552031797-146710-2-git-send-email-gavin.hu@arm.com
State Accepted, archived
Delegated to: Thomas Monjalon
Headers show
Series
  • generic spinlock optimization and test case enhancements
Related show

Checks

Context Check Description
ci/Intel-compilation success Compilation OK
ci/mellanox-Performance-Testing success Performance Testing PASS
ci/intel-Performance-Testing success Performance Testing PASS
ci/checkpatch success coding style OK

Commit Message

Gavin Hu (Arm Technology China) March 8, 2019, 7:56 a.m.
The test is to benchmark the performance of spinlock by counting the
number of spinlock acquire and release operations within the specified
time.
A typical pair of lock and unlock operations costs tens or hundreds of
nano seconds, in comparison to this, delaying 1 us outside of the locked
region is too much, compromising the goal of benchmarking the lock and
unlock performance.

Fixes: af75078fece3 ("first public release")
Cc: stable@dpdk.org

Signed-off-by: Gavin Hu <gavin.hu@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruifeng Wang <Ruifeng.Wang@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Joyce Kong <Joyce.Kong@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Phil Yang <phil.yang@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Honnappa Nagarahalli <Honnappa.Nagarahalli@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ola Liljedahl <Ola.Liljedahl@arm.com>
Acked-by: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
---
 app/test/test_spinlock.c | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/app/test/test_spinlock.c b/app/test/test_spinlock.c
index 73bff12..6795195 100644
--- a/app/test/test_spinlock.c
+++ b/app/test/test_spinlock.c
@@ -120,8 +120,6 @@  load_loop_fn(void *func_param)
 		lcount++;
 		if (use_lock)
 			rte_spinlock_unlock(&lk);
-		/* delay to make lock duty cycle slighlty realistic */
-		rte_delay_us(1);
 		time_diff = rte_get_timer_cycles() - begin;
 	}
 	lock_count[lcore] = lcount;