[dpdk-dev,16/16] crypto/cpt: build with meson
diff mbox series

Message ID 1528476325-15585-17-git-send-email-anoob.joseph@caviumnetworks.com
State Superseded, archived
Delegated to: akhil goyal
Headers show
Series
  • Adding Cavium's crypto device(CPT) driver
Related show

Checks

Context Check Description
ci/checkpatch success coding style OK
ci/Intel-compilation success Compilation OK

Commit Message

Anoob Joseph June 8, 2018, 4:45 p.m. UTC
From: Ankur Dwivedi <ankur.dwivedi@cavium.com>

Adding the meson.build file for the CPT PMD.

Signed-off-by: Ankur Dwivedi <ankur.dwivedi@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: Murthy NSSR <Nidadavolu.Murthy@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: Nithin Dabilpuram <nithin.dabilpuram@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: Ragothaman Jayaraman <Ragothaman.Jayaraman@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <Srisivasubramanian.Srinivasan@cavium.com>
---
 drivers/crypto/cpt/meson.build | 16 ++++++++++++++++
 drivers/crypto/meson.build     |  2 +-
 2 files changed, 17 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
 create mode 100644 drivers/crypto/cpt/meson.build

Comments

Pablo de Lara June 18, 2018, 2:54 p.m. UTC | #1
Hi,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Anoob Joseph [mailto:anoob.joseph@caviumnetworks.com]
> Sent: Friday, June 8, 2018 5:45 PM
> To: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>; De Lara Guarch, Pablo
> <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>; Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
> Cc: Ankur Dwivedi <ankur.dwivedi@cavium.com>; Jerin Jacob
> <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>; Murthy NSSR
> <Nidadavolu.Murthy@cavium.com>; Narayana Prasad
> <narayanaprasad.athreya@caviumnetworks.com>; Nithin Dabilpuram
> <nithin.dabilpuram@cavium.com>; Ragothaman Jayaraman
> <Ragothaman.Jayaraman@cavium.com>; Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan
> <Srisivasubramanian.Srinivasan@cavium.com>; dev@dpdk.org
> Subject: [PATCH 16/16] crypto/cpt: build with meson
> 
> From: Ankur Dwivedi <ankur.dwivedi@cavium.com>
> 
> Adding the meson.build file for the CPT PMD.

You should remove this patch and just add meson build in all the patches
where you are adding changes in the Makefiles.

Thanks,
Pablo

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/crypto/cpt/meson.build b/drivers/crypto/cpt/meson.build
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..d298587
--- /dev/null
+++ b/drivers/crypto/cpt/meson.build
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@ 
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-3-Clause
+# Copyright(c) 2017 Cavium, Inc
+if host_machine.system() != 'linux'
+        build = false
+endif
+
+sources = files('cpt_pmd_cryptodev.c',
+		'cpt_pmd_ops.c',
+		'base/cpt_device.c',
+		'base/cpt_request_mgr.c',
+		'base/cpt_ops.c',
+		'base/cpt8xxx_device.c',
+		'base/cpt_vf_mbox.c')
+
+deps += ['bus_pci']
+pkgconfig_extra_libs += '-lcrypto'
diff --git a/drivers/crypto/meson.build b/drivers/crypto/meson.build
index d64ca41..6a7923f 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/meson.build
+++ b/drivers/crypto/meson.build
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@ 
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-3-Clause
 # Copyright(c) 2017 Intel Corporation
 
-drivers = ['ccp', 'dpaa_sec', 'dpaa2_sec', 'mvsam',
+drivers = ['cpt', 'ccp', 'dpaa_sec', 'dpaa2_sec', 'mvsam',
 	'null', 'openssl', 'qat', 'virtio']
 
 std_deps = ['cryptodev'] # cryptodev pulls in all other needed deps