Show a project.

GET /api/projects/1/
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, PUT, PATCH, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "id": 1,
    "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/projects/1/",
    "name": "DPDK",
    "link_name": "dpdk",
    "list_id": "dev.dpdk.org",
    "list_email": "dev@dpdk.org",
    "web_url": "http://core.dpdk.org",
    "scm_url": "git://dpdk.org/dpdk",
    "webscm_url": "http://git.dpdk.org/dpdk",
    "maintainers": [
        {
            "id": 1,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/1/",
            "username": "tmonjalo",
            "first_name": "Thomas",
            "last_name": "Monjalon",
            "email": "thomas@monjalon.net"
        },
        {
            "id": 319,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/319/",
            "username": "fyigit",
            "first_name": "Ferruh",
            "last_name": "Yigit",
            "email": "ferruh.yigit@intel.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 4490,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/4490/",
            "username": "ci",
            "first_name": "CI",
            "last_name": "",
            "email": "ci@dpdk.org"
        },
        {
            "id": 310,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/310/",
            "username": "jerin",
            "first_name": "Jerin",
            "last_name": "Jacob",
            "email": "jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 2654,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/2654/",
            "username": "mcoquelin",
            "first_name": "Maxime",
            "last_name": "Coquelin",
            "email": "maxime.coquelin@redhat.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 6704,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/6704/",
            "username": "akhil",
            "first_name": "akhil",
            "last_name": "goyal",
            "email": "akhil.goyal@nxp.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 3281,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/3281/",
            "username": "rasland",
            "first_name": "Raslan",
            "last_name": "Darawsheh",
            "email": "rasland@mellanox.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 24665,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/24665/",
            "username": "dmarchand",
            "first_name": "David",
            "last_name": "Marchand",
            "email": "david.marchand@redhat.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 1766,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/1766/",
            "username": "ajitkhaparde",
            "first_name": "Ajit",
            "last_name": "Khaparde",
            "email": "ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 3975,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/3975/",
            "username": "arybchenko",
            "first_name": "Andrew",
            "last_name": "Rybchenko",
            "email": "arybchenko@solarflare.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 1540,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/1540/",
            "username": "qzhan15",
            "first_name": "Qi",
            "last_name": "Zhang",
            "email": "qi.z.zhang@intel.com"
        },
        {
            "id": 29370,
            "url": "http://patches.dpdk.org/api/users/29370/",
            "username": "xiachenbo",
            "first_name": "Chenbo",
            "last_name": "Xia",
            "email": "chenbo.xia@intel.com"
        }
    ],
    "subject_match": ""
}